top of page
  • Writer's pictureJonny Nelson

10 Christian Pro Riders You Should Follow on Instagram

10 Christian Pro Riders You Should Follow on Instagram

We compiled a list of 10 professional riders in the world of action sports who are Christians. The list is by no means exhaustive and is in no particular order. Each of these people have simply been an inspiration to JSAW’s staff over the years so we thought we’d share the list with you…

Christian Hosoi – @christianhosoi


Steve Caballero – @steviecab


Ray Barbee – @r.barbee


Bethany Hamilton – @bethanyhamilton


Damien Hobgood – @damienhobgood


Kelly Clark – @thekellyclark


Eric Willett – @eric_willett


David Wise – @mrdavidwise


Shaun Murray – @shaunmurray


Reed Hansen – @reedhansen


We hope that you will follow these riders on Instagram and be inspired by their lives, and also be praying for them! Also follow us on instagram @JSAWministries too!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All Nighter Report

JSAW held the spring guys all nighter with 3 fun games, pizza, 3 bible studies, lots of skating, and a movie! The theme for the night was The Gospel. In the final study we heard a personal testimony f

Wake Trip to the Cabin

[/vc_column_text][vc_media_grid grid_id=”vc_gid:1628538564920-be9b8f90-4bbe-7″ include=”5177,5170,5169,5176,5175,5174,5173,5172,5171″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

bottom of page